By default, the On-Demand interview cannot be re-recorded. However, if the employer has set up the position to allow you to re-record the interview, there will be a "Retry" button at the Submit step.
If you click "Retry", your previous responses, including written responses, will be erased and you will start fresh at the beginning of the questionnaire. The recruiter will not be able to see your original interview. You cannot re-record individual questions.